Home PageContact UsCompanyServicesTrialLoginAway From My Desk and the NHSSupportAway From My Desk Secure NHS Remote Access on TwitterFind out about Away From My Desk secure NHS Remote access on LinkedIn

Away From My Desk - Christmas Opening Hours



Away From My Desk will be operating the following opening times during the holiday period.

Date Opening Times Closing Times
Sunday 23rd December 2018 08:00 am 08:00 pm
Monday 24th December 2018 08:00 am 12:00 pm**
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 2018 08:00 am 08:00 pm
Friday 28th December 2018 08:00 am 08:00 pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 08:00 am 08:00 pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 08:00 am 08:00 pm
Monday 31st December 2018 08:00 am 12:00 pm**
Monday 1st January 2019 CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2019 08:00 am 8:00 pm

**Appointments will be available on this day after 12pm.

We wish all of our subscribers a very happy christmas and a prosperous new year.


Please Wait, while we connect you.